Which is my board?

To help you find your correct board, please see below which district each area board covers.

North: Dartford, Gravesham, Sevenoaks.
South: Ashford, Dover, Shepway
East: Canterbury, Swale, Thanet
West: Maidstone, Tonbridge and Malling, Tunbridge Wells.

If you have any further questions in relations to the area boards please contact us.